Dragon Speaker Fantasy Pack

$ 27.50

Dragon Speaker Fantasy Pack included all three fantasy novels in HIP’s Dragon Speaker series. The Last Dragon, and A Hero’s Worth, are still available as individual books. Draco’s Fire is no longer available. This trilogy follows the adventures of Jacob and his friends who must save their kingdom from the evil Lord Manning and rescue the world’s last dragon.

The DRAGON SPEAKER SERIES TEACHER’S GUIDE is available for purchase.

Out of stock

SKU: 183 Categories: ,

You may also like…