Draco’s Fire (Dragon Speaker 3)

$ 10.95

(Available only in the Dragon Speaker Fantasy Pack) Draco’s Fire is the final book of the Dragon Speakers trilogy. In order to fulfill the prophecy, Jacob must bring together the two parts of the comet stone. Jacob has to rely on his own courage and the help of the world’s last dragon to save the kingdom.

This title is not available for individual sale, but may be purchased in the Dragon Speaker Fantasy Pack.

Author: E.L. Thomas
Reading Level:  Grade 3.4  (Lexile: 500)
Interest Level: Grades 5-10

To see a Google Books preview of this novel, click here.

Dragon Speaker Series Teacher’s Guide available for purchase or FREE with any order of 6 or more of the Dragon Speaker Fantasy Pack

Out of stock

SKU: 114 Categories: ,

You may also like…