Dragon Speaker Fantasy Pack

$ 27.50

Dragon Speaker Fantasy Pack includes all three fantasy novels in HIP’s Dragon Speaker series: The Last Dragon, A Hero’s Worth, Draco’s Fire at a discounted price. This trilogy follows the adventures of Jacob and his friends who must save their kingdom from the evil Lord Manning and rescue the world’s last dragon.

The DRAGON SPEAKER SERIES TEACHER’S GUIDE is available for purchase or free with 6 of the Dragon Speaker Pack.
Note that Draco’s Fire is only available as part of the Dragon Speaker Fantasy Pack at this time.

In stock

SKU: 183 Categories: ,

You may also like…